The 2020 award recipients!

by | Mar 5, 2020 | Blog, Heritage

ACO London Region Branch and Heritage London Foundation

In Partnership with Museum London




The 13th Annual London Heritage Awards Gala


Thursday March 5th 2020


Museum London


Reception at 6.30 p.m. in the Atrium, with Hors d’oeuvres & Cash bar.

Awards Ceremony 7.30 p.m. sharp in the Centre at the Forks.


 Some tickets will be available at the door.


Please Join Us in Honouring This Year’s Award Recipients!

The 2020 award recipients!

  • Adaptive reuse project: Youth Opportunities Unlimited – Y.O.U. Building
  • Adaptive reuse project: Magnus Associates (Paul Dugsin & David Brebner) – Century Mews
  • Adaptive reuse project: Fanshawe College – Kingsmill’s Building
  • Adaptive reuse project: Canadian Commercial Development (Lee Greenwood) – The Iron Works Building
  • Major restoration project: Allan Komenda & Valerii Oleksiienko – 469 Waterloo Street
  • Small-scale restoration project: Chris Morgan & Eva Lambkin – 8 Alfred Street
  • Small-scale restoration project: Mary Jo & Greg Crawford – 437 Victoria Street
  • Heritage hero: Lincoln McCardle
  • Local history: Joan Sam
  • Heritage professional: John Nicholson


For further information please email Susan Bentley at